2011 E-discovery Case Law Update Webinar

  • 12 Oct 2011
  • 1:00 PM
  • www.paralegals.org members only page
Starting at 1 p.m. Eastern (Noon Central -- 11 a.m. Mountain -- and 10 a.m Pacific), you can join Fios’ quarterly case law update to hear Ralph Losey and other esteemed panelists discuss recent court decisions related to e-discovery, the impact these cases may have and are already having, and tactics and strategies to help your organization mitigate e-discovery risks.
 
The panel discusses highlights of issues and cases including:
 
Facebook pages, old and new – what must be preserved?
Katiroll Co., Inc. v. Kati Roll & Platters, Inc., 2011 WL 3583408 (D.N.J. Aug. 3, 2011)
 
Email attachments – what must be produced?
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank v. Morgan Stanley & Co., Inc., 2011 WL 3738979 (S.D.N.Y. Aug. 18, 2011)
 
The panelists include:
 
Farrah Pepper, Of Counsel, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Ralph Losey, Partner, Jackson Lewis
Christina Daskas, Associate, Jackson Lewis

2011 Sept. Webinar Flyer.pdf
Click above link for pdf file
© Western Mass Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management